en	stop
zh-cn	停止

en	back
zh-cn	返回

en	edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	trash
zh-cn	删除

en	report
zh-cn	报告

en	repeat
zh-cn	再次开始

en	profile-stats
zh-cn	个人资料

en	settings
zh-cn	参数选择

en	Filter timesheets
zh-cn	时间表

en	Filter customers
zh-cn	筛选用户

en	Filter projects
zh-cn	筛选项目

en	Filter activities
zh-cn	筛选活动

en	copy
zh-cn	创建复制

en	home
zh-cn	主页

en	create-project
zh-cn	创建项目

en	create-activity
zh-cn	创建活动

en	create-timesheet
zh-cn	创建时间表

en	permissions
zh-cn	团队批准