en	label.invoice_renderer
ko	인보이스 문서

en	default
ko	인보이스 (초기값)

en	timesheet
ko	타임시트

en	freelancer
ko	프리랜서

en	open-spreadsheet
ko	스프레트시트

en	spreadsheet
ko	엑세

en	export
ko	데이터 내보내기

en	company
ko	회사 인보이스